Beechwood, Black, dynamic
$187.95
USD 187.95 18795
OutOfStock
Customer Reviews (59)
  • Customer Reviews

(59)
0.9525423728813559
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
10 out of 10 - by , Jun 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Bought them for my wife and she Loves them.

10 out of 10

Jun 12, 2020
Bought them for my wife and she Loves them.
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Sounds like you got her the perfect pair!

This product is great - by , Jun 11, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love my boots they are great. Called the contact number and the person on phone was amazing. And answered my questions. I would order from here again

This product is great

Jun 11, 2020
Love my boots they are great. Called the contact number and the person on phone was amazing. And answered my questions. I would order from here again
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Thanks for the awesome 5 Stars!

Best Boots Ever. Awesome Quality. Exactly what I wanted! - by , Jun 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Absolutely LOVE these boots

Best Boots Ever. Awesome Quality. Exactly what I wanted!

Jun 10, 2020
Absolutely LOVE these boots
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

You deserve the best! Thanks for being a fan!

These are AWESOME stylish great riding boots ! - by , Jun 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Had to stretch them out w/ some thicker socks BUT ok -- fit well great quality

These are AWESOME stylish great riding boots !

Jun 03, 2020
Had to stretch them out w/ some thicker socks BUT ok -- fit well great quality
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!

I am unhappy with these boots. When you unzip them and take them off the laces fall out of the grommets causing you to have to lace them again - by , Jun 01, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
Need to have hole eyelets and not the type grommets on there. The laces fall out and have to re-lace every time, rendering the zipper useless

I am unhappy with these boots. When you unzip them and take them off the laces fall out of the grommets causing you to have to lace them again

Jun 01, 2020
Need to have hole eyelets and not the type grommets on there. The laces fall out and have to re-lace every time, rendering the zipper useless
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Thank you for your feedback!

I love these boots - by , May 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love my new boots. Can't wait for it to get cooler so I can wear them daily

I love these boots

May 26, 2020
I love my new boots. Can't wait for it to get cooler so I can wear them daily
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Awesome!

I love my boots, very comfortable - by , May 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love my boots very comfortable

I love my boots, very comfortable

May 24, 2020
I love my boots very comfortable
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Terrific!

Super cute 😀heavier boot 😔 - by , May 12, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Super cute boot, heavier then all my other boots. It was a little difficult using heel shift lever with this boot it hit the lower part of my knee made it difficult to bend to position my heel back (no biggie used front shift lever)

Super cute 😀heavier boot 😔

May 12, 2020
Super cute boot, heavier then all my other boots. It was a little difficult using heel shift lever with this boot it hit the lower part of my knee made it difficult to bend to position my heel back (no biggie used front shift lever)
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

We're glad you love the boots, but if we can assist in any way, please give the team a call at 866.699.7379. We'd be happy to help.

Beautiful fit - by , May 12, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great foot ware

Beautiful fit

May 12, 2020
Great foot ware
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

We agree!

Amazing - by , May 12, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love them! Very fast shipping. Appreciate the amazing services Thank you!

Amazing

May 12, 2020
Love them! Very fast shipping. Appreciate the amazing services Thank you!
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

You are welcome!