Gavern, Black, dynamic
$112.95
USD 112.95 11295
InStock
Customer Reviews (15)
  • Customer Reviews

(15)
4.733333333333333
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Overall I'm very satisfied with my boots. They are very comfortable. - by , Jun 25, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
I'm very satisfied with my GD Tavern boots. The quality of the boot is really good. They are very comfortable to wear. Everything about them is grwat

Overall I'm very satisfied with my boots. They are very comfortable.

Jun 25, 2020
I'm very satisfied with my GD Tavern boots. The quality of the boot is really good. They are very comfortable to wear. Everything about them is grwat
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

That's what we like to hear!

This boot is true to size and has an extremely comfortable fit - by , Jun 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
This boot is an amazing comfortable fit and true to size, highly recommend this boot

This boot is true to size and has an extremely comfortable fit

Jun 16, 2020
This boot is an amazing comfortable fit and true to size, highly recommend this boot
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Thank you for your recommendation, Gene!

Great looking and comfortable boot! - by , Jun 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Great looking and comfortable boots. I got mine in black and love the non gloss look of them. I generally wear a size 8 but based on other reviews I ordered a 7 1/2 which ended up being a perfect fit.

Great looking and comfortable boot!

Jun 10, 2020
Great looking and comfortable boots. I got mine in black and love the non gloss look of them. I generally wear a size 8 but based on other reviews I ordered a 7 1/2 which ended up being a perfect fit.
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

You deserve the best! Thanks for being a fan!

Awesome boot - by , Mar 20, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Great boot!!! Receive my boots last weekend and wore them all week to work to break in...very comfortable...had them on all week no issues. Only thing I should of got a half size smaller but not a big deal that’s the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars

Awesome boot

Mar 20, 2020
Great boot!!! Receive my boots last weekend and wore them all week to work to break in...very comfortable...had them on all week no issues. Only thing I should of got a half size smaller but not a big deal that’s the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars
Great riding boot - by , Feb 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Good boot, well constructed, not too heavy so they good for walking after you stop riding. Will recommend this boot.

Great riding boot

Feb 22, 2020
Good boot, well constructed, not too heavy so they good for walking after you stop riding. Will recommend this boot.
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Thanks for the awesome 5-stars and recommendation!

Fit good after reading multiple reviews about getting a size smaller they fit perfect - by , Jan 14, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Very decent boots for the price.

Fit good after reading multiple reviews about getting a size smaller they fit perfect

Jan 14, 2020
Very decent boots for the price.
Great boot - by , Jan 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Perfect fit, very comfortable and look great. Very nice quality and feel broke in when I put them on. Perfect brown pair I was looking for

Great boot

Jan 10, 2020
Perfect fit, very comfortable and look great. Very nice quality and feel broke in when I put them on. Perfect brown pair I was looking for
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Great men’s boot for writing and daily use - by , Dec 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Great men’s boot for writing and daily use

Great men’s boot for writing and daily use

Dec 19, 2019
Great men’s boot for writing and daily use
Tough boot - by , Oct 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very nice fitting. Feels tough and strong.

Tough boot

Oct 29, 2019
Very nice fitting. Feels tough and strong.
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Excellent boot - by , Oct 15, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
very comfortable boot right out of the box.

Excellent boot

Oct 15, 2019
very comfortable boot right out of the box.