Kemper, Black, dynamic
$79.99 Sale $120.00
2019-02-19T07:44:24.878Z 2020-02-19T07:44:24.878Z USD 79.99
OutOfStock
Ratings & Reviews (3)
(3)
5.0
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Performance
Inside smooth and comfortable and leather is tough and smooth and breathable so feet don’t sweat 😘💯 - by , Nov 25, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
Love this boot! Work 12 hrs and my feet don’t hurt . Very comfortable feeling like I have been wearing bedroom slippers all day most comfortable boot I have ever bought!! I would recommend this for a everyday boot!! My feet have felt very relaxing and do not sweat the leather is very smooth and soft. Very classy looking also great for riding in the weather!! If you don’t buy this you will miss a great boot!! Thank you Harley Davidson for making a great boot!!! Carol Christiansen

Inside smooth and comfortable and leather is tough and smooth and breathable so feet don’t sweat 😘💯

Nov 25, 2018
Love this boot! Work 12 hrs and my feet don’t hurt . Very comfortable feeling like I have been wearing bedroom slippers all day most comfortable boot I have ever bought!! I would recommend this for a everyday boot!! My feet have felt very relaxing and do not sweat the leather is very smooth and soft. Very classy looking also great for riding in the weather!! If you don’t buy this you will miss a great boot!! Thank you Harley Davidson for making a great boot!!! Carol Christiansen
Cool looking and comfortable - by , Nov 17, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
I love these boots! They are very comfortable and stylish. I didn’t think I could have both. They are very well made and I have been getting a lot of compliments on them. Very glad I bought these!

Cool looking and comfortable

Nov 17, 2018
I love these boots! They are very comfortable and stylish. I didn’t think I could have both. They are very well made and I have been getting a lot of compliments on them. Very glad I bought these!
Harley-Davidson Footwear's reply

Best of both worlds! Looking good!

Great summer riding boot - by , Oct 31, 2018
5/ 5 Stars
I needed these boots for the summer season. I wanted something for those hot summer days

Great summer riding boot

Oct 31, 2018
I needed these boots for the summer season. I wanted something for those hot summer days